Nigel Harold Scott


Ph.D. University of East Anglia 1974 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some motions of fibre-reinforced elastic materials
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor: Michael Alphonsus Hayes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fu, YibinUniversity of East Anglia19892
Rogerson, GrahamUniversity of East Anglia19881
Salnikov, ValeriyUniversity of East Anglia2006

According to our current on-line database, Nigel Scott has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93380 for the advisor ID.