Herbert Paul Ginsburg


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dickman, BenjaminColumbia University2014
Fletcher, NicoleColumbia University2015
Han, YiColumbia University1998
Shoaf-Grubbs, MaryColumbia University1992

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Ginsburg has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93389 for the advisor ID.