Ian Vaughan Lyndon Clarkson

Ph.D. Australian National University 1997 Australia
Dissertation: Approximation of Linear Forms by Lattice Points with Applications to Signal Processing

Advisor: Iven M. Y. Mareels

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zelniker, EmanuelUniversity of Queensland2006
Lehmann, StefanUniversity of Queensland2007
Ryan, DanielUniversity of Sydney2008
Gujrathi, MandarUniversity of Queensland2010
McKilliam, RobertUniversity of Queensland2010
Hobson, TylerQueensland University of Technology2014

According to our current on-line database, Ian Clarkson has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93408 for the advisor ID.