Alberto Marchetti-Spaccamela


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Korteweg, PeterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Leonardi, StefanoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza19964
Stiller, SebastianTechnische Universität Berlin20082

According to our current on-line database, Alberto Marchetti-Spaccamela has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93691 for the advisor ID.