Ivan Smith


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Symplectic Geometry of Lefschetz Fibrations

Advisor: Simon Kirwan Donaldson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

McLean, MarkUniversity of Cambridge2008
Evans, JonathanUniversity of Cambridge20102
Waldron, JackUniversity of Cambridge2010
Harris, RichardUniversity of Cambridge2011
Tonkonog, DmitryUniversity of Cambridge2016
Smith, JackUniversity of Cambridge2017

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Smith has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93811 for the advisor ID.