Luis María Garrido Arilla


Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1958 Spain
Dissertation: Desintegración del Meson K
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Carlos Sánchez del Río

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pascual de Sans, Pedro28
Sesma Bienzobas, JavierUniversidad de Barcelona1963
Navarro Veguillas, LuisUniversidad de Barcelona19654
Lorente Guarch, José LuisUniversitat de Barcelona1966
Azcárraga Feliu, JoséUniversidad de Barcelona19686
Gomis Torné, JoaquimUniversidad de Barcelona197310
Porta i Jue, JordiUniversidad de Barcelona1974
San Miguel, MaxiUniversidad de Barcelona1978
Canivell Cretchley, JordiUniversidad de Barcelona1979
Canivell Cretchley, VíctorUniversidad de Barcelona1979
Sancho, JoseUniversidad de Barcelona19811

According to our current on-line database, Luis Garrido Arilla has 11 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93887 for the advisor ID.