Shmuel Zamir


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1971 Israel
Dissertation: Repeated Games of Incomplete Information
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Robert (Yisrael) John Aumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bilitzky, ArielaHebrew University of Jerusalem1990
Nowik, IritHebrew University of Jerusalem2006
Preget, RaphaeleUniversité Pantheon-Sorbonne : Paris I2001
Resnick, UriHebrew University of Jerusalem2005
Rosberg, ZviHebrew University of Jerusalem1979
Rothenstein, DanielHebrew University of Jerusalem1998
Winter, EyalHebrew University of Jerusalem19893

According to our current on-line database, Shmuel Zamir has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93972 for the advisor ID.