David Joseph Wollkind


Ph.D. Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Nonlinear Stability Analysis of the Freezing of a Dilute Binary Alloy

Advisor: Lee Aaron Segel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarado, FranciscoWashington State University2005
Bradley, EdwardWashington State University1981
Cangelosi, RichardWashington State University2015
Colbert, JimmieWashington State University1975
Collings, JohnWashington State University1987
Edmeade, DeanWashington State University2004
Ferm, EricWashington State University1981
Kealy, BonniWashington State University2011
Maurer, RobertWashington State University19771
Notestine, RonaldWashington State University1979
Oulton, DavidWashington State University1976
Raissi, SassanWashington State University1973
Smith, JamesWashington State University1982
Sriranganathan, RukminiWashington State University1982
Stephenson, LauraWashington State University1996
Tian, MeiWashington State University2001
Vislocky, MichaelWashington State University1988
Wang, ShingminWashington State University1986
Zhang, Bao-HuanWashington State University1985
Zhang, LiminWashington State University1993

According to our current on-line database, David Wollkind has 20 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9399 for the advisor ID.