Peter Arthur Fox


Ph.D. Monash University 1985 Australia
Dissertation: Compressible Convection in the Sun

Advisor 1: René Van der Borght

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Khandewa;, AnkeshRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2013
Zheng, JinRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2014

According to our current on-line database, Peter Fox has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94086 for the advisor ID.