John Falla Middleton

Ph.D. Monash University 1983 Australia
Dissertation: Eulerian and Lagrangian Descriptions of Random Fluid Flow

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arthur, CraigUniversity of New South Wales2006
Cirano, MauroUniversity of New South Wales2000

According to our current on-line database, John Middleton has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94118 for the advisor ID.