Darrell Conley Kent


Ph.D. The University of New Mexico 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convergence Functions and Their Related Topologies

Advisor: Joerg Werner von Peter (Kalkschmidt) Mayer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atherton, CharlesWashington State University1968
Brock, PaulWashington State University1996
Eguino, RaquelWashington State University1990
Gamon, MargaretWashington State University1990
Hearsey, BryanWashington State University1968
Irwin, JamesWashington State University1975
Kendrick, CharlesWashington State University1971
Leslie, GeorgeWashington State University19671
Liu, DongmeiWashington State University1994
Rath, NanditaWashington State University1993
Richmond, ThomasWashington State University1986
Wig, JenniferWashington State University2000
Wilde, ScottWashington State University1997

According to our current on-line database, Darrell Kent has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9417 for the advisor ID.