Greg William Anderson


Ph.D. Princeton University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theta Functions and Holomorphic Differential Forms on Compact Quotients of Bounded Symmetric Domains

Advisor: Goro Shimura

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Das, PinakiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1997
Ouyang, YiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2000
Sinha, SamarendraUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1995

According to our current on-line database, Greg Anderson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9432 for the advisor ID.