Michael H. Meylan


Ph.D. University of Otago 1993 NewZealand
Dissertation: The Behaviour of Sea Ice in Ocean Waves

Advisor 1: Vernon A. Squire
Advisor 2: Colin Fox

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chung, HyuckUniversity of Auckland20021
Yiew, LucasUniversity of Adelaide2017
Ilyas, MuhammadUniversity of Newcastle2019

According to our current on-line database, Michael Meylan has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94359 for the advisor ID.