Goro Azumaya


Ph.D. Nagoya University 1949 Japan

Advisor: Shokichi Iyanaga

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Beachy, JohnIndiana University19672
Ahluwalia, HardipIndiana University1971
Cusick, DavidIndiana University1971
Osterburg, JamesIndiana University19711
Rayar, MaryIndiana University1971
Shrikhande, MohanIndiana University19711
Varughese, T.V.Indiana University1971
Winkel, BrianIndiana University1971
Zand, HosseinIndiana University1972
Glynn, JohnIndiana University1974
Hansen, GaryIndiana University1974
Cheng, Mau-HaiIndiana University1975
LaFollette, PhilipIndiana University1975
Simmons, JohnIndiana University1982
Habeb, JebrelIndiana University1987
Abe, AkiraIndiana University1992

According to our current on-line database, Goro Azumaya has 16 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9437 for the advisor ID.