Peter Paul Wakker


Ph.D. Tilburg University 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: Additive Representations of Preferences; A New Foundation of Decision Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: David Schmeidler
Advisor 2: Stef H. Tijs
Advisor 3: Pieter Hendrikus Maria Ruys

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Maas, ArneKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1992
Bleichrodt, HanErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19962
Zank, HorstUniversiteit Maastricht1999
Jansen, SylviaUniversiteit Leiden2000
Diecidue, EnricoTilburg University2001
Kobberling, VeronikaUniversiteit Maastricht2003
Köberling, VeronikaUniversiteit Maastricht2003
Trautmann, StefanErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2009
Driesen, BramUniversiteit Maastricht2010
Potter van Loon, RogierErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2014

According to our current on-line database, Peter Wakker has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94455 for the advisor ID.