Woo-Chul Kim


Ph.D. Purdue University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Bayes and Gamma-Minimax Subset Selection Rules
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Shanti Swarup Gupta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Han, Gyung-SooSeoul National University1992
Hwang, Hyung-TaeSeoul National University1990
Jeong, GyuSeoul National University1987
Kim, Dong-KiSeoul National University1994
Kim, Soon-kiSeoul National University1986
Lee, Seung-HoSeoul National University1984
Na, Jong-HwaSeoul National University1994
Park, CheolwooSeoul National University20022
Yu, KyusangSeoul National University2005

According to our current on-line database, Woo-Chul Kim has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94565 for the advisor ID.