Robert Grayson Littlejohn


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hamiltonian Theory of Guiding Center Motion

Advisor: Allan N. Kaufman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Creagh, StephenUniversity of California, Berkeley19911
Flynn, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Haggard, HalUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Hui, YukkeiUniversity of California, Berkeley1989
Jarzynski, ChristopherUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Mitchell, KevinUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Morehead, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Reinsch, MatthiasUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Robbins, JonathanUniversity of California, Berkeley198910
Yu, LiangUniversity of California, Berkeley2010

According to our current on-line database, Robert Littlejohn has 10 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94626 for the advisor ID.