Darryn Edward Bryant


Ph.D. University of Queensland 1993 Australia
Dissertation: Varieties of quasigroups and related topics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Sheila Oates (Williams)

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brier, RobertUniversity of Queensland2008
Buchanan, MelindaUniversity of Queensland2007
Dean, MatthewUniversity of Queensland2006
Herke, SaraUniversity of Queensland2014
Horsley, DanielUniversity of Queensland20083
Martin, GeoffreyUniversity of Queensland2011
Pettersson, WilliamUniversity of Queensland2014

According to our current on-line database, Darryn Bryant has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94727 for the advisor ID.