David Stuart Riley


Ph.D. University of Hull 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Analytical Studies in Two and Three Dimensional Heat Transfer

Advisor: Graham Poots

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Band, LeahUniversity of Nottingham2007
Impey, MichaelUniversity of Bristol1988
Rees, AndrewUniversity of Bristol1986

According to our current on-line database, David Riley has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94745 for the advisor ID.