Serge Preston (Prishepionok)


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1979 Russia
Dissertation: Integration of Harish Chandra Moduli
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Sergei L'vovich Sobolev
Advisor 2: Alexandre Aleksandrovich Kirillov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Costinescu, RoxanaPortland State University1997
Xu, BanbaoPortland State University2004
Fish, DanielPortland State University2005

According to our current on-line database, Serge Preston (Prishepionok) has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94751 for the advisor ID.