Antonio Martinón Cejas


Ph.D. Universidad de La Laguna 1989 Spain
Dissertation: Cantidades operacionales en teoría de Fredholm
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Manuel González Ortiz
Advisor 2: Victor Manuel Onieva-Aleixandre

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bermúdez, TeresaUniversidad de La Laguna1996
Bruno, AliciaUniversidad de La Laguna19971
Garcia Cruz, Juan AntonioUniversidad de La Laguna19982
Noda, Juan AgustínUniversidad de La Laguna2016
Sadarangani, KishinUniversidad de La Laguna19956

According to our current on-line database, Antonio Martinón Cejas has 5 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94792 for the advisor ID.