Aleksandr Dmitrievich Baev


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1983 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Vladimir Pavlovich Glushko

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sadchikov, PavelVoronezh State University2010
Tedeev, AleksandrVoronezh State University2010
Davydova, MaiyaVoronezh State University2011
Kyom, FamVoronezh State University2012
Segeevich, BuneevVoronezh State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Aleksandr Baev has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94907 for the advisor ID.