Subhash C. Kak


Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology 1971 India
Dissertation: Studies in Signal Theory

Advisor: Pavaguda Venkata Indiresan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dabipi, IbibiaLouisiana State University1987
Das, SanjoyLouisiana State University19947
Georgiou, GeorgeTulane University1992
Hashemian, ParvinLouisiana State University1996
Parakh, AbhishekOklahoma State University2011
Prados, DonaldLouisiana State University1989
Scott, WillLouisiana State University2003
Stinson, MichaelLouisiana State University1988
Tang, Kun-WonLouisiana State University1999
Youn, ChungLouisiana State University1989
Young, DavidLouisiana State University1997
Yu, ShengOklahoma State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Subhash Kak has 12 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94911 for the advisor ID.