Chuanming Zong


Ph.D. Technische Universität Wien 1992 Austria
Dissertation: Packing and Covering
Mathematics Subject Classification: 52—Convex and discrete geometry

Advisor 1: Peter Manfred Gruber
Advisor 2: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, HelingPeking University2012
Sriamorn, KiratiPeking University2016
Watayawanich, AkanatPeking University2016
Yang, QiPeking University2020
Yu, LongPeking University2008
Zhou, JingPeking University2009

According to our current on-line database, Chuanming Zong has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94941 for the advisor ID.