Bezalel Peleg


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1964 Israel
Dissertation: On Bargaining Sets of Cooperative Games (in hebrew)

Advisor: Robert (Yisrael) John Aumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Einy, EzraHebrew University of Jerusalem1986
Holzman, RonHebrew University of Jerusalem1985
Winter, EyalHebrew University of Jerusalem19893
Yarom, MosheHebrew University of Jerusalem1983
Zilcha, ItzhakHebrew University of Jerusalem19752

According to our current on-line database, Bezalel Peleg has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94995 for the advisor ID.