Han Bleichrodt


Ph.D. Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam 1996 Netherlands

Advisor: Peter Paul Wakker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Potter van Loon, RogierErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2014
Trautmann, StefanErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2009

According to our current on-line database, Han Bleichrodt has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95010 for the advisor ID.