Dragos Florin Ghioca


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Arithmetic of Drinfeld Modules
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Bjorn Mikhail Poonen
Advisor 2: Thomas Warren Scanlon


Mavraki, MyrtoUniversity of British Columbia2018

According to our current on-line database, Dragos Ghioca has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95083 for the advisor ID.