Alfred Inselberg


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Classification and Superposition Principles for Non-linear Operators

Advisor: Ray Gartner Langebartel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chatterjee, AvijitUniversity of Southern California1994
Eickemeyer, JohnUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Reif, MotiBen-Gurion University of the Negev1985

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Inselberg has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 952 for the advisor ID.