Christopher Jennison


Ph.D. Cornell University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sequential Medical Experiments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Bruce William Turnbull

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jubb, MichaelUniversity of Bath1989
Gavin, JohnUniversity of Bath1995
Barber, StuartUniversity of Bath199917

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Jennison has 3 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95268 for the advisor ID.