Stephen D. Cohen


Ph.D. University of Glasgow 1969 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Arithmetic of Finite Fields
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: J. Hunter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Franken, RalfUniversity of Glasgow2005
Huczynska, SophieUniversity of Glasgow20031
Prešern, MatejaUniversity of Glasgow2008

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Cohen has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95328 for the advisor ID.