Mohammadd Ghaemi

Ph.D. University of Glasgow 2000 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Spectral theory of linear operators

Advisor: Philip G. Spain

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jamalpour Birgani, MajidIran University of Science and Technology2017
Majani, Hamid2013

According to our current on-line database, Mohammadd Ghaemi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95383 for the advisor ID.