Cornelis De Vroedt


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1960 Netherlands
Dissertation: Metrical problems concerning continued fractions

Advisor: Jurjen Ferdinand Koksma

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

van Os, EricTechnische Universiteit Delft1993
Weber, JosTechnische Universiteit Delft19892

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis De Vroedt has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95434 for the advisor ID.