Evgenii Georgievich D'yakonov


Ph. D. Russian Academy of Sciences 1963 Russia

Advisor: Sergei L'vovich Sobolev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dryja, MaksymilianLomonosov Moscow State University1973
Knyazev, AndrewRussian Academy of Sciences19857
Siganevich, GelenaMoscow Aviation Institute1992
Strelkov, NikolayLomonosov Moscow State University1972

According to our current on-line database, Evgenii D'yakonov has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95450 for the advisor ID.