Dmitri Olegovich Orlov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1991 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Vasili Alexeevich Iskovskih
Advisor 2: Alexei Igorevich Bondal

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Elagin, AlexeiSteklov Institute of Mathematics2009
Efimov, AlexanderSteklov Institute of Mathematics2011

According to our current on-line database, Dmitri Orlov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95470 for the advisor ID.