Maria Luisa Mascarenhas


Ph.D. Universidade de Lisboa 1983 Portugal
Dissertation: Métodos de Análise não linear em problemas de Mecânica do Contínuo

Advisor: Luc Charles Tartar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ferreira, RitaCarnegie Mellon University and Universidade Nova de Lisboa2011
Toader, Anca-MariaUniversidade de Lisboa2000

According to our current on-line database, Maria Luisa Mascarenhas has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95537 for the advisor ID.