Mona Singh


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Machine Learning Algorithms

Advisor: Bonnie Anne Berger
Advisor 2: Ronald Linn Rivest

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Etzion-Fuchs, AnatPrinceton University2022
Fong, JessicaPrinceton University2005
Kingsford, CarlPrinceton University20054
Ochoa, AlejandroPrinceton University2013
Osada, RobertPrinceton University2006
Zaslavsky, ElenaPrinceton University2005

According to our current on-line database, Mona Singh has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95627 for the advisor ID.