Robin David Hirsch


Ph.D. University of London 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Relation Algebras of Intervals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Dov M. Gabbay
Advisor 2: Ian Martin Hodkinson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Egrot, RobertUniversity College London2013
McLean, BrettUniversity College London2018

According to our current on-line database, Robin Hirsch has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95663 for the advisor ID.