Stefan Schlobach


Ph.D. University of London 2002 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Knowledge Acquisition in Hybrid Knowledge Representation Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Dov M. Gabbay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beek, WouterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
Ilievski, FilipVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Klarman, SzymonVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2013
Merono Penuela, AlbertVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
Rietveld, LaurensVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
van Atteveldt, WouterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Schlobach has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95665 for the advisor ID.