Flavia Colonna


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bloch and Normal Functions

Advisor: Maurice Haskell Heins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aljuaid, MunirahGeorge Mason University2019
Allen, RobertGeorge Mason University2009
Alyusof, ShamsGeorge Mason University2020
Hmidouch, NacirGeorge Mason University2017
Locke, RachelGeorge Mason University2016

According to our current on-line database, Flavia Colonna has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95667 for the advisor ID.