Rudolf Hans Fleischer


Ph.D. Universität des Saarlandes 1993 Germany
Dissertation: Exact Analysis of Some Combinatorial Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Kurt Mehlhorn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cen, YuanyuanFudan University2013
Liang, MinerFudan University2013
Trippen, GerhardHong Kong University of Science and Technology2006
Wang, YihuiFudan University2012
Zhang, WenyanFudan University2013

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Fleischer has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95702 for the advisor ID.