Olof Staffans


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Tauberian Theorems for Positive Measures, with Applications to a Volterra Equation

Advisor: John A. Nohel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Malinen, JarmoTeknillinen korkeakoulu20001
Mikkola, KalleTeknillinen korkeakoulu2002
Fredman, TomÅbo Akademi University2009
Kurula, MikaelÅbo Akademi University2010

According to our current on-line database, Olof Staffans has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9571 for the advisor ID.