Isaac Goldhirsch


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1980 Israel

Advisor: Victor Yakhot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mucha, PeterPrinceton University19989
Tan, Meng-LeePrinceton University1995

According to our current on-line database, Isaac Goldhirsch has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95716 for the advisor ID.