Maurizio D. T. Cornalba


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlini, EnricoUniversità degli Studi di Pavia20043
Chiarellotto, BrunoUniversità degli Studi di Milano19899
Pirola, Gian PietroUniversità degli Studi di Pavia3
Stoppino, LidiaUniversità degli Studi di Pavia20061

According to our current on-line database, Maurizio Cornalba has 4 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95815 for the advisor ID.