Allaberen Ashyralyev


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1983 Russia
Dissertation: Investigations of the Difference Schemes for the Parabolic Equations in the Spaces of Smooth Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Pavel Evseevich Sobolevskii

Doctor of Sciences Institute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine 1992 Ukraine
Dissertation: Method of the Positive Operators of the Investigation of the Difference Schemes of the High Order of Accuracy for Parabolic and Elliptic Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aggez, NecmettinFatih University20111
Akturk, SemaFatih University2014
Al-Hammaurı, AhmadYakın Doğu Üniversitesi2020
Belakroum, KheireddineUniversity of Annaba2018
Dedetürk, MutluFatih University2015
Emharab, FathiYakın Doğu Üniversitesi2019
Erdoğan, Abdullah SaidYildiz Technical University2010
Gercek, OkanYildiz Technical University20101
Hamad, AymanYakın Doğu Üniversitesi2019
Hanalyev, AskerPeoples' Friendship University, Moscow2017
Hicdurmaz, BetulGebze Institute of Technology2015
Ibrahim, SuleimanYakın Doğu Üniversitesi2020
Karaca, BahriyeYeditepe University2017
Karatay, IbrahimYildiz Technical University2004
Koksal, MehmetGebze Institute of Technology2009
Modanli, MahmutFatih University2015
Nalbant, NeseIstanbul University2016
Omarova, IndiraAhmet Yasawi International Kazakh-Turkish University2020
Ozdemir, YildirimGebze Institute of Technology2007
Özesenli Tetikoğlu, Fatma SongülFatih University2012
Ozturk, ElifUludağ University2013
San, MehmetIstanbul Kultur University2012
Sarsenbi, AbdisalamSouth Kazakhstan State University2019
Sirma, AliGebze Institute of Technology2007
Taskin, AbdulgafurIstanbul University2016
Tetikoğlu, FatihFatih University2015
Urmatova, AyjanAhmet Yasawi International Kazakh-Turkish University2014
Urun, MesutYakın Doğu Üniversitesi2022
Yildirim, OzgurUludağ University20112
Yilmaz, SerhatFatih University2013

According to our current on-line database, Allaberen Ashyralyev has 30 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95872 for the advisor ID.