Mireille Capitaine


Ph.D. Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III 1996 France

Advisor: Michel Ledoux

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chouard, ClémentUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2023
Février, MaximeUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2010
Nemish, YuriyUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2016

According to our current on-line database, Mireille Capitaine has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95884 for the advisor ID.