Cécile Ané


Ph.D. Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III 2000 France

Advisor: Michel Ledoux

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen-Savietta, CoraUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2020
Chung, YujinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Ho, LamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Khabbazian, Mohammad2016
Solís-Lemus, ClaudiaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015

According to our current on-line database, Cécile Ané has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95886 for the advisor ID.