Shinzo Watanabe


Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Kiyosi Ito

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Savits, ThomasStanford University19686
Kotani, ShinnichiKyoto University19761
Kasahara, YujiKyoto University1978
Kigami, JunKyoto University19882
Fujita, TakahikoKyoto University1990
Kumagai, TakashiKyoto University19944
Hino, MasanoriKyoto University19982

According to our current on-line database, Shinzo Watanabe has 7 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95889 for the advisor ID.