Linda Jane Cummings


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1996 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Free Boundary Models in Viscous Flow

Advisor 1: John Richard Ockendon
Advisor 2: Samuel Dexter Howison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

King, AndrewUniversity of Nottingham2005
Pohlmeyer, JeffreyNew Jersey Institute of Technology2012
Yi, XiangUniversity of Nottingham2010

According to our current on-line database, Linda Cummings has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96024 for the advisor ID.