Marcus Greferath


Ph.D. Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz 1993 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Strukturtheorie der projektiven Verbandsgeometrie

Advisor 1: Armin Herzer
Advisor 2: Stefan E. Schmidt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blomqvist, FerdinandAalto-yliopisto2020
Gnilke, OliverUniversity College Dublin20141
Kendziorra, AndreasUniversity College Dublin2012
Mc Fadden, CathyUniversity College Dublin2013

According to our current on-line database, Marcus Greferath has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96057 for the advisor ID.