David Cannon Evans


Ph.D. University of Utah 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Design and Operation of Two Electronic Computing Devices

Advisor: Unknown


Kay, AlanUniversity of Utah196928

According to our current on-line database, David Evans has 1 student and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96146 for the advisor ID.